Welcome to Freedivershop.com! Log In | Join Now
Freediver Shop - United States United States
Shopping Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Leaderfins Pure Carbon Fins

Average Customer Rating:
Product Rating
85 Customer Reviews
(85 Reviews)
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(74)
4 Stars
(11)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Customer Reviews

Better than i expected
Product Rating
by Nicolas
Footpocket is more comfortable than i expected. It is harder than other fins, but hardly requires a sock.
It does deliver good power.
I wish I had ordered with surface protection is quite delicate.
Service and delivery was very good and fast to Colombia.
Good price!
Nicolas
on 1/25/22
Great choice
Product Rating
by Pilar
Speed delivery, great service. Really happy with the performance!
Pilar
on 1/24/22
Great product
Product Rating
by Rafael
Delivered in time and well protected. The quality of these fins is excellent. Can't wait to go to try them. Choose the FORZA pocket as recommended by a friend and the website, this takes more advantage of the reactivity of the carbon fins
Rafael
on 8/17/21
Amazing fins. High quality. Handmade.
Product Rating
by Ollie
Went for a dunk. I was a human torpedo!

I ordered two foot pocket sizes. One my normal shoe size with neoprene socks, and another a size smaller size (I did also get the fin savers just in case) and they fit perfectly. Really comfy. The blades themselves are awesome and I couldn’t be happier!
Ollie
on 8/16/21
Great Fins!!!!
Product Rating
by Karen
Super light, soft, great performance an confortable. Great deal.
Karen
on 8/1/21
great customer service
Product Rating
by Mark
So far I've been very happy with my Pure Carbon fins, but only time will tell. What I can say at this stage is how impressed I've been with my customer experience - every question has been answered quickly and accurately, with great communications every step of the way.
Mark
on 7/29/21
Awesome
Product Rating
by Demitrios
So much power in the water. Love'em
Demitrios
on 7/17/21
Excellent deal
Product Rating
by Jim
Top quality fin for great price. Runs a little big, but fits good with neoprene socks.
Jim
on 6/27/21
Great service
Product Rating
by Daniel
Excellent service both before and after purchase. Very quick delivery to Australia. Couldn't ask for better. Fins look awesome. Yet to give them a try, but can't wait.
Daniel
on 6/14/21
Very smooth fins
Product Rating
by J-F
Finally tried the fins. They are so gentle on the legs that you barely feel them. In the same time, they appear as effective as the plastic and rubber counterpart.
J-F
on 6/8/21

Items 1 to 10 of 85 |

per page

Add Your Review

You're reviewing: Leaderfins Pure Carbon Fins


Product Rating

Product Rating
*