Welcome to Freedivershop.com! Log In | Join Now
Freediver Shop - United States United States
Shopping Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Leaderfins Carbon Fiber Fins

Average Customer Rating:
Product Rating
30 Customer Reviews
(30 Reviews)
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(26)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Customer Reviews

Affordable
Product Rating
by Paxton
Soft fins work well.
Paxton
on 7/12/19
Excellent
Product Rating
by Ernest
Awesome fins.. thumbs up
Ernest
on 6/20/19
two Thumbs up
Product Rating
by Bartosz
Great fins... Powerful with less effort of energy. I can recommend to everyone
Bartosz
on 4/28/19
Excellent
Product Rating
by Natalia
Great fit, very comfortable, glide through the water, highly recommend
Natalia
on 9/19/18
Great fins for a good price
Product Rating
by Jacob
The fins were checked by my AIDA instructor. The comments were very positive. The manufacturing job was very clean, good response in the water, nothing to be jealous of from more expensive fins. I chose these ones as a beginner and I am very pleased. What a beautiful set of fins!
Jacob
on 8/28/18
Carbon fiber fins
Product Rating
by bryan
I like it. Tried it in the waters of hawaii.... Comfortable , doesn't strain your ankle and also light. Must have pair....
bryan
on 1/26/18
Great fins
Product Rating
by kurt
Great fins has made a huge difference from the basic plastic ones i learnt on! No stress on legs could swim all day in them, i have medium stiffness but next time may go hard stiffness if that gives more propulsion.
kurt
on 1/3/18
Good shop
Product Rating
by Ahmed
Thanks it was amazing that actions were taking quick as soon as I placed the order and the next thing I know the product is home in less time and the way I choose it
Ahmed
on 12/29/17
Good fins
Product Rating
by Spearo X.
I like them a lot, up to now they have worked well. I prefer the soft ones, I have a pair of pure carbon ones, but a little hard for me at least for regular freediving, but for spearfishing those work ok.
Spearo X.
on 10/23/17
Great fins
Product Rating
by Xavier
Tested them and liked them
Xavier
on 9/27/17

Items 1 to 10 of 30 |

per page

Add Your Review

You're reviewing: Leaderfins Carbon Fiber Fins


Product Rating

Product Rating
*