Welcome to Freedivershop.com! Log In | Join Now
Freediver Shop - United States United States
Shopping Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Leaderfins Carbon Fiber Fins

Average Customer Rating:
Product Rating
43 Customer Reviews
(43 Reviews)
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(38)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Customer Reviews

Perfect
Product Rating
by KK
I free dive for fun in Hawai'i and had been looking for quality, affordable fins. I opted for carbon composite because I read that pure carbon was more fragile, and I was nervous about scratching them up on the reef or while cave diving. Took them out for a dive once so far and they were great! Love the customization options. I went with the forza foot pocket, red rails, and soft blades :)
KK
on 7/13/21
Awesome
Product Rating
by Myles
Great fins light and efficient
Myles
on 7/12/21
Amazing Quality
Product Rating
by Jaime
Amazing Quality, true to size, fast shipping … all I need now is to actually be allowed to travel so I can use them :-)
Jaime
on 6/22/21
Great Fins, Great Service
Product Rating
by Javier
I was a bit skeptical with the price but I am very satisfied with the fins, bag, mask, and the overall experience with the store. Shipping to Colombia was fast and I was notified through every step.

I will use this website again.
Javier
on 5/6/21
Great fins
Product Rating
by Keith
Great fins, perform really well when diving. Soft flex was perfect for my type of spear fishing. Affordable and very good quality. Comfy enough to wear all day and freight was only 2 weeks to far North Queensland- Australia
Keith
on 4/17/21
Excellent all round
Product Rating
by Andrew
Ordered my fins and they arrived fully tracked in 8 days to Alice Springs Australia!
Absolutely amazing
Andrew
on 3/31/21
great fins
Product Rating
by daryl
very fast delivery to Australia 1 week easy to order and can track shippment. wide foot pockets suit my feet great fit
daryl
on 3/16/21
Loads of power and lightweight
Product Rating
by Charles
I had the razor pro for a while but began to feel like they just weren't stiff enough. the leaderfins carbon are worth every penny. More durable, more powerful and lighter weight. I've had mine for two years and they can really handle 50 dives a year no problem.
Charles
on 11/16/20
Awesome
Product Rating
by aaron
I bought carbon medium fins and very happy. Whole process was very easy and efficient. As I was upgrading I stayed with the same size as my former fins which I was a little concerned about given some reviews said get a size bigger /smaller. Pleased to say the size was perfect. I put them on and did the hair dryer trick for that extra moulding to my feet and let them cool. 100% happy.
aaron
on 8/15/20
Excellent
Product Rating
by Nick
Great fins loads of power, sizing is on the smaller end though.
Nick
on 5/22/20

Items 1 to 10 of 43 |

per page

Add Your Review

You're reviewing: Leaderfins Carbon Fiber Fins


Product Rating

Product Rating
*