Welcome to Freedivershop.com! Log In | Join Now
Freediver Shop - United States United States
Shopping Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Leaderfins Neo Carbon Fiber Fins

Average Customer Rating:
Product Rating
10 Customer Reviews
(10 Reviews)
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Customer Reviews

Great service!
Product Rating
by caroline
I'm based in the Philippines and was a bit worried about the shipping. But I got my order within a week so I was really pleased with how fast it was. The fins are a birthday gift for my boyfriend so can't tell you what they are like yet. However they arrived without a scratch and they look great, so far so good! Thanks a lot for great service.
caroline
on 6/25/19
100% satisfaction
Product Rating
by Freediver34
Honestly one of the best websites Ive ever bought anything from! The response time to my emails were extremely fast and very helpful! The product was shipped quickly and in great condition. Once again by far one of the best online shopping experiences ive ever had! Thank you freedivershop!
Freediver34
on 5/25/19
Great Look
Product Rating
by Charles
Medium stiffness is perfect for the strong Gulf of Mexico currents. These fins look and feal great.
Charles
on 1/25/19
Great Fins!
Product Rating
by Mike
Great fins. They look amazing and feel great.
Mike
on 1/31/17
Highly recommend
Product Rating
by Ben from San Diego
I got the soft camo and they are a dream on my feet. They don't wear me out and the channel edge thingys work well to force the water down the blade. I upgraded from mako competition freediver fins to these and what a difference. At the price point around $180 I recommend these fins. If you pay extra for the plastic case, know it's low quality and not worth the money, mine arrived with one of the hinges broken. Shipping was excellent. Arrived from Europe to California in like 3 or 4 days! Excellent fins, bad plastic storage case.
Ben from San Diego
on 9/28/15
Absolutely top class
Product Rating
by ads
Perfection in a set of fins.
ads
on 8/23/15
excellent
Product Rating
by Ahmed
-I am very happy with the quality of the product.
- fast delivery.
Thanks a lot.
Ahmed
on 6/26/15
Very good
Product Rating
by Mal
Good powerful fins with very nice camouflage. Comfortable foot pockets.
Mal
on 2/3/15
Excellent Product
Product Rating
by Dayan
I purchased these fins and were shipped within a few days. The packaging was really good. I already used the fins and they do a really good job. The foot pocket is comfortable and the fins are soft making it easy on your feet. The camouflage design is very nice as well. Overall I am very pleased with my order. Two of my friends already purchased fins from this store. I will continue to recommend it.
Dayan
on 12/26/14
Would definitely recommend
Product Rating
by Dayan G.
I recently placed an order for this pair of fins. I am very happy with the quality of the product as well as the fast delivery. I will definitely recommend your company. Thank you, Dayan
Dayan G.
on 11/28/14

10 Items |

per page

Add Your Review

You're reviewing: Leaderfins Neo Carbon Fiber Fins


Product Rating

Product Rating
*