Welcome to Freedivershop.com! Log In | Join Now
Freediver Shop - United States United States
Shopping Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Leaderfins Blue Camo Fins

Average Customer Rating:
Product Rating
30 Customer Reviews
(30 Reviews)
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(26)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Customer Reviews

Great all around
Product Rating
by Loren
sizing is true love the feel of the soft blades
Loren
on 12/28/21
Great
Product Rating
by Charly
Great quality, fast delivery, knowledgeable customer service, competitive price!
Charly
on 12/16/21
Dive fins
Product Rating
by Ben
Great product and fast delivery.
Ben
on 10/18/21
Leaderfins blue camo
Product Rating
by Carol
Fins arrived well packaged. Instructions clear about soaping feet first before wearing. I've worn mine with bare feet and fin retainers without any problem.
Carol
on 10/18/21
First long fins - love them!
Product Rating
by Becky
I have small feet (US women's 6 or EU 36) and had a very difficult time finding long fins with a foot pocket small enough for me. Thank you Leaderfins for making small sizes!

I used the size chart and was surprised to see I needed 31-32. That seemed tiny to me so I reached out to Freediver Shop's customer service and they helped me out with great advice. I did end up ordering the 31-32 and they are perfect with a 2mm sock. Even a 3mm sock fits well, but I would need to go up to 33-34 for a 5mm sock. My feet measure 22.5cm, for reference. I would definitely order from Leaderfins and Freediver Shop again.
Becky
on 9/8/21
First non plastic fins. Happy.
Product Rating
by stefano
I am really happy with these. I spearfish in strong currents in the Atlantic, NY USA.
With these fighting the tides requires less effort than with plastic fins. These are also lighter than Cressi Gara and Mares Razor fins.
I got the shorter 70cm blade in medium stiffness. I got the shorter blade as it makes it easier to travel with these, but I would also have liked to try the longer ones.
Anyway the forza foot pockets are great. They are snug but don’t hurt the toes or feet like other fins. The forza require a bit more effort to put on the foot, but once on they are comfortable. They are true to size, I wear size 43/44 shoes and foot pockets of the same size are fine with 1.5 and 3mm socks. With 5mm winter socks I would need a foot pocket one size up. Usually best to go by euro size to avoid the US and UK similar but different sizing system that can create confusion.
stefano
on 8/5/21
Great fins
Product Rating
by Chelsea
These fins are very light but durable. When I wear them I feel like I am flying through the water! I use these for free diving in open water and reefs
Chelsea
on 6/20/21
Awesome fins
Product Rating
by Ryan
Finally got to try out my new fins today and wow, they're awesome... Best fins I've owned to date. Made well, super high quality especially for the price! Size runs a little big to fit some type of sock in the pocket. Super pleased with these, will definitely purchase the carbon blades at some point
Ryan
on 6/18/21
I love my fins
Product Rating
by Adrian
Looks awesome and have good power
The Delivery was quick
Im very happy
Adrian
on 3/30/21
Good service
Product Rating
by Alex
Fins are great. Customer service is great too
Alex
on 12/28/20

Items 1 to 10 of 30 |

per page

Add Your Review

You're reviewing: Leaderfins Blue Camo Fins


Product Rating

Product Rating
*