Welcome to Freedivershop.com! Log In | Join Now
Freediver Shop - United States United States
Shopping Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

WaterWay Lifesaving Fins

Average Customer Rating:
Product Rating
9 Customer Reviews
(9 Reviews)
4.4 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star
(0)

Customer Reviews

nice to swim
Product Rating
by Antje
Fast delivery. Nice to swim and really fast!
Antje
on 1/31/20
Perfecto
Product Rating
by ISRAEL
Buen producto y de calidad. Muy contento.
ISRAEL
on 4/10/19
Waterway lifesaving fins
Product Rating
by Giovanni
Good afternoon, the fins you provide are very excellent.
They allowed my son to improve his performances so as to be admitted to the Italian salvage championships.
Thank you very much.
Best regards
Giovanni
Giovanni
on 2/3/18
Lot of Fin-Follow Up
Product Rating
by wac
Fins pockets loosen up a bit after some use, so they are more comfortable, still hurt my feet after 1000 yards, Extra stiff blades are VERY stiff, - love the fins, but feet are not tough enough yet, will report back in another month - wac wac wac
wac
on 3/11/16
A LOT OF FIN
Product Rating
by wac
Very stiff fin. Swim fast, but they hurt my feet. Great training fin, but a lot of fin to push. They hurt my feet, but I keep using them because they are so dam fast
wac
on 2/29/16
Very good fins
Product Rating
by AlanTiran
We get this model for our lifesaving team each year. Great for training and competition. Fins are very well built and perform really good in the water.
AlanTiran
on 1/19/15
Good service
Product Rating
by Redhead
Had loads of questions as never bought Lifesaving fins before and responses were quick and helpful. Fins arrived in reasonable time and although very stiff a small amount of hair conditioner rubbed on the inside aided the job!
Redhead
on 1/14/15
Greta fins
Product Rating
by totta
Excellent for My rescue training
totta
on 4/18/14
excellent fins fit well and comfortable
Product Rating
by Shanny A.
great fins that do exactly what they say on the description
Shanny A.
on 2/15/14

9 Items |

per page

Add Your Review

You're reviewing: WaterWay Lifesaving Fins


Product Rating

Product Rating
*