Welcome to Freedivershop.com! Log In | Join Now
Freediver Shop - United States United States
Shopping Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

WaterWay Capt. Nemo Carbon Power Fins

Average Customer Rating:
Product Rating
13 Customer Reviews
(13 Reviews)
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(12)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Customer Reviews

Excellent fins for the price
Product Rating
by Brandon
Performance of these fins is unmatched for the price they’re offered at. Great fins to introduce any diver into the capabilities of carbon blades.
Brandon
on 8/12/19
Excellent service
Product Rating
by CIRO
No problem with the shop. Fins arrived perfectly!!


Tks
CIRO
on 2/14/19
Amazing shoe
Product Rating
by Ghigomatto
Very good fins, for deep apnea are excellent, light, almost not felt at the foot, have a very good fins. Incredibly comfortable!
The blade is very performing, and allows you to dive funds and related ascents without effort.
An excellent fin with low costs.
I waited for about 20 days.
Excellent packaging, excellent product.
Ghigomatto
on 2/4/19
Funns
Product Rating
by Klaudij
Very good
Klaudij
on 2/1/19
Great fins
Product Rating
by Anni
Captain Nemo Carbon Powerfins are amazing. Great foot pockets, even for women and a great flow in the water!
Anni
on 8/17/18
Excellent product
Product Rating
by Michael
I m so Glad with the product and excellent customer service
Michael
on 2/25/18
Good fins for Great price
Product Rating
by Anatoliy
Good response from the blade. The foot pocket angle makes surface swimming very comfortable. I am size 9US. I got 2 pairs of fins.
One is size 7-8, stiffness2 - don't need socks, use it in the pool to work on technique. The other is 9-10, stiffness 3. Have to put 5mm socks. Great for cold open water. Both feel comfortable for hours in the water.
Great value! Very happy with the purchase.
Anatoliy
on 2/23/18
good product.
Product Rating
by mauro
I use in swimming pool and sea. Good power to move up and good to push under the sea. Comfortable foot pockets.
mauro
on 10/23/17
Excellent
Product Rating
by Jesse
Great fins, very responsive and powerful. Got them by a recommendation from my freediving instructor.
Jesse
on 2/7/15
good quality, smooth kick
Product Rating
by Ira
blades are made of (surprisingly) very dense carbon weave. very durable, been spearfishing with them at sea for a couple of months now and my blades get scratched a lot when hit by rocks but no cracking or any structural damage so far. blade angle makes surface swimming relatively easy. I selected the medium stiffness and it works great for me. Only issue is that the foot pocket size is larger than I expected (Im size 8.5, ordered size 8-9), I ended up using 5 mil socks to make the foot pockets fit.
Ira
on 1/15/15

Items 1 to 10 of 13 |

per page
1
2

Add Your Review

You're reviewing: WaterWay Capt. Nemo Carbon Power Fins


Product Rating

Product Rating
*